Contact us

Urgent safety matters: Contact the safety officer (details below)

Membership enquiries: Contact the Membership officer

General enquiries: email us

CUTC Executives:


George Moon
George Moon star of life
President

president@cutc.org.nz

(022) 430-7436
Ellen Garrity
Ellen Garrity star of life
Captain

captain@cutc.org.nz

(022) 152-4191
Andre Le Lievre star of life
Captain

captain@cutc.org.nz

(022) 690-7287
Kerry Clapham
Kerry Clapham star of life
Secretary

secretary@cutc.org.nz

(022) 659-4843
Shawn Richards
Shawn Richards star of life
Treasurer

treasurer@cutc.org.nz

(022) 694-1591
Petra Mossop star of life
Treasurer

treasurer@cutc.org.nz

02041338475
Joshua Turner star of life
Avoca Hut

avocahut@cutc.org.nz

(027) 884-1292
Andre Le Lievre star of life
Avoca Hut

avocahut@cutc.org.nz

(022) 690-7287
Sabrina McKenzie star of life
Environmental

environmental@cutc.org.nz

(027) 813-7807
Mathew Falloon star of life
Gearlocker

gear@cutc.org.nz

(021) 296-7735
Abdul-Majid Hussein star of life
Gearlocker

gear@cutc.org.nz

(022) 322-0086
isaura Blakiston star of life
Instruction

instruction@cutc.org.nz

(022) 390-9803
Ruth  McKie
Ruth McKie star of life
membership

membership@cutc.org.nz

(022) 364-3318
Joshua Turner star of life
publicity

publicity@cutc.org.nz

(027) 884-1292
Russell Wenzlick star of life
Safety

safety@cutc.org.nz

(027) 917-3597
Chris de la Torre
Chris de la Torre star of life
Social

Social@cutc.org.nz

02041176201
Kevin Fraley
Kevin Fraley star of life
Trips officer

trips@cutc.org.nz

642108878488
clare fryer
clare fryer star of life
Trog

trog@cutc.org.nz

(027) 846-5912
Jacob Klenner
Jacob Klenner star of life
Twalk

twalk@cutc.org.nz

(027) 843-4040
Robert Phillips
Robert Phillips star of life
Twalk

twalk@cutc.org.nz

(021) 149-6265
Volker Nock
Volker Nock star of life
Technowizard

technowizard@cutc.org.nz

(021) 259-3458
Andrew Thorson star of life
Technowizard

technowizard@cutc.org.nz

02102822857