Contact us

Urgent safety matters: Contact the safety officer (details below)

Membership enquiries: Contact the Membership officer

General enquiries: email us

CUTC Executives:


George Moon
George Moon star of life
President

president@cutc.org.nz

(022) 430-7436
Kerry Clapham
Kerry Clapham star of life
Captain

captain@cutc.org.nz

(022) 659-4843
clare fryer
clare fryer star of life
Captain

captain@cutc.org.nz

(027) 846-5912
Annie Cao
Annie Cao star of life
Secretary

secretary@cutc.org.nz

(021) 060-1038
Matthias Heyne
Matthias Heyne star of life
Treasurer

treasurer@cutc.org.nz

(022) 052-1467
Richard White star of life
Treasurer

treasurer@cutc.org.nz

(027) 331-6623
Andre Le Lievre star of life
Avoca Hut

avocahut@cutc.org.nz

(022) 690-7287
Anumeya Chandra
Anumeya Chandra
Avoca Hut

avocahut@cutc.org.nz

02041176950
Annie Cao
Annie Cao star of life
Environmental

environmental@cutc.org.nz

(021) 060-1038
Jacob Klenner
Jacob Klenner star of life
Gearlocker

gear@cutc.org.nz

(027) 843-4040
Mathew Falloon star of life
Gearlocker

gear@cutc.org.nz

(021) 296-7735
Ellen Garrity
Ellen Garrity star of life
Instruction

instruction@cutc.org.nz

(022) 152-4191
Shawn Richards star of life
membership

membership@cutc.org.nz

(022) 694-1591
Joshua Turner star of life
publicity

publicity@cutc.org.nz

(027) 884-1292
Robert Phillips
Robert Phillips star of life
Safety

safety@cutc.org.nz

(021) 149-6265
Chris de la Torre
Chris de la Torre star of life
Social

Social@cutc.org.nz

02041176201
Kevin Fraley
Kevin Fraley star of life
Trips officer

trips@cutc.org.nz

642108878488
Sam Walker star of life
Trog

trog@cutc.org.nz

(027) 326-5975
Enda Walsh
Enda Walsh
Twalk

twalk@cutc.org.nz

(022) 098-3050
Sam Stephenson
Sam Stephenson star of life
Technowizard

technowizard@cutc.org.nz

(022) 081-4086
Volker Nock
Volker Nock star of life
Technowizard

technowizard@cutc.org.nz

(021) 259-3458